The Hip-Hop News they're talking about!

Calvin Harris, the hitmaker behind bangers such as “This Is What You Came For” featuring Rihanna, “Sweet Nothing,” “Feel So Close,” and more has announced his new album with a star-studded feature list.


The Scottish DJ has announced his upcoming album, Funk Wav Bounces Volume 2.

The first project of this series was released in 2017, with singles such as “Slide,” and “Heatstroke.”

In addition, Harris has also announced a star-studded list of artists who will appear on the new project, such as Latto, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, and Coi Leray.

Earlier this year, one of the featured artists on Harris’ album, Swae Lee, made the big announcement during an Instagram live that Rae Sremmurd will be dropping new heat. 

Earlier this month, the group released a video for the track, “Denial.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *